1. New forums are up at vgf.com. You will need to use the forgot password feature to be able to login. If you do not receive the password reset e-mail or experience other issues, send me a PM.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happybirthday:
Angry Angry :angry:
Dancing in the rain Dancing in the rain :raindance:
Argument Argument :argument:
Ashamed Ashamed :ashamed:
Awesome Awesome :awesome:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dust Dust :dust:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bit Naughty Bit Naughty :bitnaughty:
Bitchslap 1 Bitchslap 1 :catfight:
Bitchslap 2 Bitchslap 2 :bitchslap:
Bitey Bitey :bitey:
Black Cat Black Cat :blackcat:
Blah Blah :blah:
Blush 1 Blush 1 :blush:
Blush 2 Blush 2 :blush2:
Blush 3 Blush 3 :blush3:
Bored 1 Bored 1 :bored2:
Bored 2 Bored 2 :bored:
Bouncy Bouncy :bouncy:
Box Box :box:
Censored Censored :censored:
Clap Clap :clap:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8)
Crack Up Crack Up :crackup:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crossed Arms Crossed Arms :crossedarms:
Crying 1 Crying 1 :crying3:
Crying 2 Crying 2 :crying2:
Crying 3 Crying 3 :crying:
Cuccoo Clock Cuccoo Clock :cuccooclock:
Dance Dance :dance:
DancingTree DancingTree :tree:
Disbelieving Disbelieving :disbelieving:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Eek Eek :eek:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Evil Pumpkin Evil Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Faint Faint :faint:
Fever Fever :fever:
Fire Devil Fire Devil :firedevil:
Flappy Bat Flappy Bat :bat:
FlashingTree FlashingTree :tree2:
Flower Flower :flower:
Flying Flying :flying:
Frown Frown :frown: :(
Gloomy 1 Gloomy 1 :gloomy1:
Gloomy 2 Gloomy 2 :gloomy2:
Grumble Grumble :grumble:
Grumpy 1 Grumpy 1 :grumpy2:
Grumpy 2 Grumpy 2 :grumpy:
Guilty Guilty :guilty:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Headbang Headbang :headbang:
Hearts Hearts :hearts:
Heeey Heeey :heeey:
High Five 1 High Five 1 :highfive2:
High Five 2 High Five 2 :highfive:
Hissyfit Hissyfit :hissyfit:
Hug On Wings Hug On Wings :hugonwings:
Humbug Humbug :humbug:
Hyper Hyper :hyper:
Indifferent 1 Indifferent 1 :indifferent:
Indifferent 2 Indifferent 2 :indifferent2:
Irked Irked :irked:
Jail Jail :jail:
Jester Jester :jester:
Jump Jump :jump:
Jumping Jumping :jumping:
King King :king:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Knocked Out Knocked Out :knockedout:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
LaughingSanta LaughingSanta :hohoho:
Lol Lol :lol:
Look Around Look Around :lookaround:
Look Out Look Out :lookout:
Loser Loser :loser:
Love 1 Love 1 :love2:
Love 2 Love 2 :love:
Love 3 Love 3 :love3:
Mad Mad :mad:
Melodramatic Melodramatic :melodramatic:
Music Music :music:
Mutter Mutter :mutter:
Neener Neener :neener:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
No 1 No 1 :no2: :shakehead2:
No 2 No 2 :no: :shakehead:
Nuh Uh Nuh Uh :nuhuh: :shakefinger:
Ole Ole :ole:
Ouch Ouch :ouch:
Party 1 Party 1 :party:
Party 2 Party 2 :party2:
Party 3 Party 3 :party3:
Party Fairy Party Fairy :partyfairy:
Pigeons Pigeons :pigeons:
Pissed Pissed :pissed:
Pray Pray :pray:
Propeller Propeller :propeller:
Propose A Toast Propose A Toast :proposeatoast: :toast:
Punching Punching :punching:
Puzzled Puzzled :puzzled:
Queen Queen :queen:
Rant Rant :rant:
Reindeer Reindeer :reindeer:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes:
Rotfl 1 Rotfl 1 :rotfl:
Rotfl 2 Rotfl 2 :rotfl2:
Santa Santa :santa:
SantaHat SantaHat :hat:
Scream Scream :scream:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shock Shock :shock:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sigh 1 Sigh 1 :sigh:
Sigh 2 Sigh 2 :sigh2:
Sing Sing :sing:
Sir Sir :sir:
Sleeping 1 Sleeping 1 :sleeping:
Sleeping 2 Sleeping 2 :sleeping2:
Smile Smile :smile: :) :-)
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Sneeze Sneeze :sneeze:
Snowman Snowman :snow:
Sob Sob :sob:
Stir The Pot Stir The Pot :stirthepot:
Sweatdrop 1 Sweatdrop 1 :sweatdrop:
Sweatdrop 2 Sweatdrop 2 :sweatdrop2:
Sympathy Sympathy :sympathy:
Teary Teary :teary:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Tongue 1 Tongue 1 :tongue: :p :P :-p :-P
Tongue 2 Tongue 2 :tongue2:
Umbrella Umbrella :umbrella:
Wail Wail :wail:
Wave Wave :wave:
Weeping Weeping :weeping:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Wink Wink :wink: ;) ;-)
Witch Witch :witch:
Witch's Brew Witch's Brew :brew:
Wizard Wizard :wizard:
Worried Worried :worried:
Wtf Wtf :wtf:
X3 X3 :x3: :X3:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yay Yay :yay:
Yell Yell :yell:
Yes Yes :yes: :nod:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Yum Yum :yum:
Zombie Zombie :zombie: