Video Game Forums • Post funny movie/TV/animation pictures here! - Page 3
Page 3 of 5

Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 11:24 am
by Apollo the Just
Val posted a manga earlier so that makes this ok. Mob Psycho 100 is rapidly becoming my favorite gag manga that also takes itself seriously sometimes, ever:

Image
Image


also:

Image

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:23 pm
by Apollo the Just
Image
Image

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:01 pm
by Valigarmander
Image
Image
Image

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:25 pm
by Valigarmander
Image

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:39 pm
by Valigarmander
Wait, I just realized Bulma was drawn with her Super-era hairstyle and outfit instead of the Androids-era hairstyle and outfit she had when Trunks was a baby. I RETRACT THAT IMAGE.

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:41 pm
by Apollo the Just
Get that **** INACCURATE ******** out of my thread, Val. Also you're banned.

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 11:37 pm
by I REALLY HATE POKEMON!
My condolences to your family, Val. It must be difficult caring for someone with your, now obvious, deficiencies.

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 12:08 am
by Red
Image

[spoiler]It was meme, Doi![/spoiler]

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:33 pm
by Valigarmander
Image

Posted: Mon Oct 17, 2016 1:14 pm
by ScottyMcGee
Image

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:06 am
by Valigarmander
Image

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:42 pm
by X-3
Image

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:54 am
by CaptHayfever
^Why not just call his bluff & take the king with either his own king or the pawn standing next to it? Legal or not, by making that move, Schneizel just lost. (I have no clue what anime this is or who these characters are.)

And remember, "I'm-a Luigi, number one!"

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2016 2:18 am
by Apollo the Just
Image

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2016 3:29 am
by I REALLY HATE POKEMON!
I've always held the theory that Goku knew Gohan couldn't beat Cell without unlocking his power and the best way to do that was to have a fresh Cell push him. He needed to be in a totally hopeless position.

Or he's an idiot.

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2016 11:52 am
by Calamity Panfan
judging from everything else we know about goku

he's an idiot

Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 6:24 pm
by Apollo the Just
Image

Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 11:08 pm
by Valigarmander
Image

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 1:29 pm
by Apollo the Just
Image

Image

Image

Dragon Ball Super is a gift.

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 2:39 pm
by I REALLY HATE POKEMON!
mfw dragon ball's art is better than super's and it was made before i was born and next month im friggin 30