Video Game Forums • Post funny movie/TV/animation pictures here! - Page 4
Page 4 of 5

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 2:57 pm
by Apollo the Just
The art's gotten a lot better in the recent episodes, though, and the blu-ray releases have fixed the most egregious art offenders.

Hoping quality continues to improve, although let's be real, once Future Trunks leaves the series will no longer matter. :p

(I take that back. Gohan and Pan episodes, and dad Vegeta episodes, will still matter. And maybe if that kid from planet **** Salad shows up again. Who am I kidding I'm watching all of it)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

THE CROSSOVER WE NEVER KNEW WE NEEDED:

Image

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:06 pm
by Apollo the Just
Image

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 4:35 pm
by Valigarmander
Image
Image

NSFW Sonic fanfiction is canon now.

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 5:33 pm
by CaptHayfever
I really need to start watching the Boom cartoon; it looks kinda brilliant.

And remember, "I'm-a Luigi, number one!"

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 5:42 pm
by DarkZero
It's pretty good; very self-aware

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 7:43 pm
by I REALLY HATE POKEMON!
Can't be worse than the games, I bet.

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 10:44 pm
by Apollo the Just
It's incredible and I'm grateful for it. Really need to catch up

Posted: Sun Dec 25, 2016 11:48 am
by Valigarmander
Image
Image
Image

Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 7:23 pm
by Valigarmander
Image
Image

Posted: Wed Jan 04, 2017 5:04 pm
by X-3
Image

Posted: Sun Jan 08, 2017 5:43 am
by Valigarmander
Image

Posted: Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:09 am
by Valigarmander
Image

Posted: Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:10 pm
by Red
Image

Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 1:08 am
by Valigarmander
[MEDIA=youtube]JUdVucfyR-w[/MEDIA]

Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:20 pm
by Red
Image

I regret nothing.

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:14 pm
by X-3
Image

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:12 pm
by Valigarmander
Image
Image
Image
Image

Goku good dad. Goku good husband.

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:47 pm
by Random User
"Are you idiot?"

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 7:00 pm
by Red
Image

Re: Post funny movie/TV/animation pictures here!

Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:00 am
by Calamity Panfan
Image