Page 2 of 2

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 3:27 pm
by Frumie
Wait, if Kirby can swallow anything, wouldn't it be useless to do a sword swallowing act?

Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 1:25 am
by FXGlobal

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 7:47 pm
by Lord K.

Panfan: 2
Bandersnatch: 1

Next picture
[IMG] ... kirby3.jpg[/IMG"]

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 8:01 pm
by The Amazing Tazy Ten

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 8:22 pm
by Typhlame
Kirby got legs!

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2007 7:11 pm
by Greenmarioman
Enemy: Um... Am I on drugs?

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:42 pm
by Frumie
Kirby: So, I got my Male-Enhancement Pills today...

Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:35 pm
by Maximum Spider
And now kirby can finally look Mario and Sonic in the eye and say, "Off my yard *****es!"

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2008 12:34 pm
by bobthemarshmallowman
Enemy: Lay off the drugs

Posted: Thu May 29, 2008 6:11 pm
by VG_Addict
"I've finally hit my growth spurt!"

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 8:18 pm
by Tubba@Blubba
Alien Mutation Test #28763401826458902775 is...a success?
It could be worse...:omg:

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 10:32 pm
by Seeking Attention
1st: VWF Champ
2nd: Bandersnatch
3rd: Tazy

VWF: 3
Bandysnatches: 3
Panfanny: 2
Tazzzy: 1


It was about time someone updated this.


1st place: 3 points
2nd place: 2 points
3rd: 1 point

Whoever wins this contest(I'll decide when it ends) gets a prize of 1500 points.

Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 5:18 am
by Jere
It was not a good idea to play ball whit snake just look what he switched the ball whit.

Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 11:31 am
by Microphone_Kirby
Snake (offscreen): Those things aren't medicine balls, Kirby...

Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 11:38 am
by Seeking Attention
Also the next caption will be up sometime today. So hurry!

Posted: Thu Jul 31, 2008 4:36 pm
by Tubba@Blubba
A sneak peek at the upcoming Kirby crossover, Splinter Star: Agent Legacy.