Page 1 of 2

I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 4:41 pm
by monstrman
it was chill and you guys were always a blast to play with

R.I.P.

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 5:57 pm
by Heroine of the Dragon
You and me both, monstr. I really enjoyed watching everything unfold.

It's wonderful to see you still drop by. *gives you marshmallows* :D

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 6:19 pm
by I am nobody
I'm still up for games, but it seems like I'm one of about half what we'd need for a game.

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 11:57 pm
by smol Kat
I'm always up for real-time games but I keep not having the brain for a month-plus-long game

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 12:04 am
by DarkZero
i'm willing to try it

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 5:57 pm
by BladeMan.EXE
I could play.

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 5:15 am
by monstrman
More interest in a revival thread than a game signup

:thonking:

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 5:16 am
by monstrman
I mean, I'm down to do it live one of these days

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:52 pm
by CaptainPlanet
well what are we waiting for i have a game to host still

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 9:07 pm
by I am nobody
Still up for it if we ever get enough.

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 12:05 am
by CaptainPlanet
lets scrounge up some corpses then.

darth pokey forgot his login

erniewan i know you're here still wake up

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 1:21 am
by Heroine of the Dragon
Please ask darth pokey to send email via here:

http://vgf.com/memberlist.php?mode=contactadmin

...and we'll get his login details to him. ;) :D

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 11:40 pm
by Darth_Pokey
Nah I got it.

I'm now ready for the great mafia revival of 2019!!!

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:05 am
by Random User
Hello everyone.

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 8:49 am
by Heroine of the Dragon
Lovely to see you again, Darth!! *gives you marshmallows* :D

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:18 am
by CaptainPlanet
monstrman i need you to rally the troops

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 11:25 pm
by monstrman
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:41 pm
by smol Kat
wait CP and DP are still alive? Whaaaaaat

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:30 pm
by Darth_Pokey
We're back from the dead and bringing mafia with us!!!!!

Re: I miss vgf mafia

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:31 pm
by Erniewan
CaptainPlanet wrote:
Mon Dec 24, 2018 12:05 am
erniewan i know you're here still wake up
*yawn* What'd I miss?